The ROKiT British F4 Championship certified by the FIA makes the first of two visits to Brands Hatch in Kent this weekend on the Indy circuit with twenty-two drivers set to race just a fortnight after the opening round action at Donington Park.

It was Hitech Pulse-Eight who left the first round victorious with two wins from two races after Deagan Fairclough took the Race One win and Mika Abrahams claimed his first race win in the ROKiT British F4 championship in Race Two.

Fairclough also secured an early championship lead having secured a second podium of the weekend, with an impressive drive from ninth to second place.

Due to a lengthy rain delay only two races were run at Donington Park, and with six available spots on the podium across the weekend, joining the two Hitech Pulse-Eight drivers on the podiums were, Rodin Motorsport’s James Higgins and Alex Ninovic and Alex Berg of Fortec Motorsport.

Hot on the heels of Deagen Fairclough in the drivers’ Championship standings are Rodin Motorsport’s duo of James Higgins and Alex Ninovic (Rodin Motorsport) followed by Hitech teammate Mika Abrahams all with ambitions of closing the early championship gap.

Yuanpu Cui (Phinsys by Argenti) leads the Rookie Cup ahead of Bart Harrison and Rowan Campbell-Pilling (Phinsys by Argenti). All three drivers made up the Rookie podium across both races last time out.

Hitech Pulse-Eight top the Teams Cup, edging Rodin Motorsport in second place.

The Brands Hatch Indy configuration will be the first of two visits to the Kent circuit this year, as the championship will return in October the season finale on the GP circuit.

Qualifying for the C1rcuit Watches Pole Position Award at Brands Hatch starts 1105hrs on Saturday morning with Race One on Saturday (1635hrs) and a further two races on Sunday (1100hrs and 1545hrs).

For the opportunity to meet the stars of British F4, some of whom could soon become household names, as they rise the single-seater ranks, join the ROKiT British F4 autograph session at the F4 Race Centre in the F4 paddock at 1230hrs on Sunday 12th May.

Sunday’s track action will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, with programming starting from 11AM.



Race Number Driver Name Team
3 Nina Gademan Fortec Motorsport
4 Reza Seewooruthun Hitech Pulse-Eight
5 Mika Abrahams Hitech Pulse-Eight
7 Deagen Fairclough Hitech Pulse-Eight
8 Kai Daryanani Fortec Motorsports
9 Abbi Pulling Rodin Motorsport
11 Chloe Chong JHR Developments
12 Alex Ninovic Rodin Motorsport
17 Maxwell Dodds Virtuosi Racing
18 James Higgins Rodin Motorsport
22 Joel Bergstrom JHR Developments
23 Zac Scoular Xcel Motorsport
24 Martin Molnar Virtuosi Racing
29 August Raber Xcel Motorsport
33 Leo Robinson JHR Developments
42 Rowan Campbell-Pilling Phinsys by Argenti
44 Ella Lloyd JHR Developments
48 Alex Berg Fortec Motorsports
56 Yuanpu Cui Phinsys by Argenti
77 Bart Harrison Chris Dittmann Racing
78 Jack Sherwood Rodin Motorsport
99 Yuhao Fu Virtuosi Racing


Our partners