Kruger collects 2014 Formula Ford trophy

8 February, 2014 – The 2014 MSA Formula Ford Champion, Jayde Kruger, ended his long wait to officially receive his championship trophy on Saturday. The South African, who won 13 races last season for the JTR team on his way to the crown, received his handsome cup from British Racing and Sports Car Club chief executive Bernard Cottrell at the club’s annual awards ceremony.