Contacts

Ford Motor Company Limited

Gerard Quinn, Senior Manager Ford Performance Europe
gquinn1@nullford.com
Tel: 01268 404360

Michael Norton, Manager Ford Performance Technical, Sporting & Programmes
mnorton2@nullford.com
Tel: 01268 405978

Dunton Technical Centre, 15/GA-V01-B
Laindon, Basildon, Essex SS15 6EE
Fax: 01268 406631
www.ford.co.uk

RacingLine Ltd, Championship Promoter

Sam Roach
s.roach@nullracingline.com
Tel: 08456 805077

David Lowe, Championship Manager
d.lowe@nullracingline.com
Tel: 07786 330788

Eve Lake-Grange, Championship Coordinator
e.lake-grange@nullracingline.com
Tel: 07983 364933

Alex Battipaglia, Championship Press Officer
a.battipaglia@nullracingline.com
Tel: 07496 439236

Nigel Jones, Championship Scrutineer
njones6942@nullaol.com
Tel: 07802 276590

4 Quatro Park, Tanners Drive, Blakelands, Milton Keynes MK14 5FJ
Fax: 01908 210044
www.racingline.com

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Dominic Ostrowski, Competitions Manager
dominic@nullbrscc.co.uk
Tel: 01732 783141

Homesdale Business Centre, Platt Industrial Estate,
Maidstone Road, Borough Green, Kent TN15 8JL
Fax: 01732 885783
www.brscc.co.uk

Jakob Ebrey Photography

Jakob Ebrey
jakob@nulljakobebrey.com
Tel: 01327 850662
www.jakobebrey.com 

Sodemo

Engine tuner
Patrice Riviere
Tel: +33 6 46 17 66 77
privtech@nullicloud.com

Philippe Boulliot
philippe.boulliot@nullsodemo.com
Tel:  +33 (0) 67 368 25 36
www.sodemo.com

Mr Tyre Motorsport

Tyre supplier
Dan Jeffs / Paul Dyas
dan@nullmrtyremotorsport.co.uk
Tel: 0121 551 2131
www.mrtyremotorsport.co.uk